Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Fresh Start Aesthetics Med Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa located in Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

49 total reviews

Fresh Start Aesthetics Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Start Aesthetics Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea Z.
Submitted 06/24/20
Good service. Attentive
Kerry J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Always great experience.
Laura N.
Submitted 06/24/20
Customer care, quality of product, and knowledge.
Julie O.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great environment, caring staff. Takes time to educate
Chris V.
Submitted 05/27/20
Mari is amazing at what she does and it’s always a great experience seeing her. Her office is clean and everyone is very professional and courteous.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 11/22/19
I’m so happy with the results! My lips did not bruise at all and I think it’s the perfect amount for me! Such a better experience than my first 12 years ago. I’m so glad I gave it another shot. Mari is the best!
Shayla L.
Submitted 10/19/19
Mari is awesome! Very personable, professional, lots of experience, and I always love my results. A friend has already come with me + I just referred another friend :)
Jessica D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent customer service and knowledgeable
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Mari is the best most knowledgeable kind and professional doctor I've ever been with so are the people that work for her. The spa looks great and so do I. Thanks to Mari
Wendy P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Love the treatments and the people that work there
Bridget P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Friendly and professional
Jessica B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Because of my amazing Estatician Elise.
Terrie N.
Submitted 08/23/19
Great, individualized service. Elise is the best!
Jessica D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Knowledgeable and friendly. Takes time to listen to what you want and determines best options for you. You don't feel rushed. Good prices for the quality of service.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 08/22/19
My aesthetician is a great listener, understands what you are needing, and provides realistic options for long-term effects and duration. Very friendly and down to earth.
Lynn M.
Submitted 08/22/19
As my first venture into refreshing my appearance Mari excelled as going through options and performed flawlessly!
Latasha K.
Submitted 08/22/19
I always feel like I'm the only client, it's has become my favorite place to be because it's the only place I can relax. Plus the knowledge and recommendations are always great. Thanks!
Julie T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Mari was amazing in her knowledge and her injecting skills. The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable in their services. The spa is beautiful.
Torey F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Mary is the best in the business! She is so kind, caring and always listens to your needs. She never pushes her services, or to do more unless you ask. Her whole staff is top notch! They follow her standards and are just as amazing as she is! ❤️
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Such a great group of aestheticians. Regardless of who I work with they are professional, very knowledgeable and genuinely care about you and your skincare needs.