Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Fresh Start Aesthetics Med Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa located in Phoenix, AZ

8 total reviews

Fresh Start Aesthetics Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Start Aesthetics Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice R.
Submitted 03/04/19
A very pleasant experience. I was made to feel comfortable while explaining my reasons for wanting a fresher looking face. It was all good.
Dsrcie A.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great! Mary is Very knowledgeable and made me feel really comfortable. Will definitely go back.
Julia H.
Submitted 02/09/19
Mari is amazing and always listens to what I ask for and gives me suggestions but doesn’t push anything on me to try to get me to buy more. She’s upfront and honest and that’s why I will never go anywhere else!
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/13/18
Elysse is always wonderful. My skin feels amazing after a treatment from her.
Colleen C.
Submitted 10/11/18
First time to FS and had a great experience. Chloe was very knowledgeable about the procedure and products. I will be back!
Tami H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Elise is awesome!
Janelle R.
Submitted 10/09/18
Relaxing, calming and Chloe is fantastic
Grace B.
Submitted 08/19/18
Loved my experience at the spa! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and explained the process every step of the way. Definitely will be returning!