Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Fresh Start Aesthetics Med Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa located in Phoenix, AZ

20 total reviews

Fresh Start Aesthetics Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Start Aesthetics Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Love the treatments and the people that work there
Bridget P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Friendly and professional
Jessica B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Because of my amazing Estatician Elise.
Terrie N.
Submitted 08/23/19
Great, individualized service. Elise is the best!
Jessica D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Knowledgeable and friendly. Takes time to listen to what you want and determines best options for you. You don't feel rushed. Good prices for the quality of service.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 08/22/19
My aesthetician is a great listener, understands what you are needing, and provides realistic options for long-term effects and duration. Very friendly and down to earth.
Lynn M.
Submitted 08/22/19
As my first venture into refreshing my appearance Mari excelled as going through options and performed flawlessly!
Latasha K.
Submitted 08/22/19
I always feel like I'm the only client, it's has become my favorite place to be because it's the only place I can relax. Plus the knowledge and recommendations are always great. Thanks!
Julie T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Mari was amazing in her knowledge and her injecting skills. The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable in their services. The spa is beautiful.
Torey F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Mary is the best in the business! She is so kind, caring and always listens to your needs. She never pushes her services, or to do more unless you ask. Her whole staff is top notch! They follow her standards and are just as amazing as she is! ❤️
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Such a great group of aestheticians. Regardless of who I work with they are professional, very knowledgeable and genuinely care about you and your skincare needs.
Abby A.
Submitted 06/28/19
I went to Fresh Start a year or two ago and had microneedling with Elise. She is amazing. I just had my first appointment with Mari for Botox. She was lovely to talk to, patient with me and quick an accurate with my injections. My husband purchased a year membership for me as a gift. It is the best deal in town! I am so excited to see them monthly for amazing treatments! On top of all this, there is no pressure. They don’t try to sell you extras. There is no bait and switch. Thank you Mari and Elise. I’m excited for the coming year and feel like I’m in very good hands with my face :)
Alice R.
Submitted 03/04/19
A very pleasant experience. I was made to feel comfortable while explaining my reasons for wanting a fresher looking face. It was all good.
Dsrcie A.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great! Mary is Very knowledgeable and made me feel really comfortable. Will definitely go back.
Julia H.
Submitted 02/09/19
Mari is amazing and always listens to what I ask for and gives me suggestions but doesn’t push anything on me to try to get me to buy more. She’s upfront and honest and that’s why I will never go anywhere else!
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/13/18
Elysse is always wonderful. My skin feels amazing after a treatment from her.
Colleen C.
Submitted 10/11/18
First time to FS and had a great experience. Chloe was very knowledgeable about the procedure and products. I will be back!
Tami H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Elise is awesome!
Janelle R.
Submitted 10/09/18
Relaxing, calming and Chloe is fantastic
Grace B.
Submitted 08/19/18
Loved my experience at the spa! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and explained the process every step of the way. Definitely will be returning!