We are located within the Beauty District | 21001 North Tatum Boulevard Suite #18-1070

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Fresh Start Aesthetics Med Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa located in Phoenix, AZ

37 total reviews

Fresh Start Aesthetics Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Start Aesthetics Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany D.
Submitted 07/29/20
I love Fresh Aesthetics! Every single service I’ve gotten has been top notch! Hydra facial, micro needling both with Kate. Mari is extremely knowledgeable and such an artistic trait! Botox, filler and Izvestia purchased multiple products she sells. I’m not “new“ to facial treatments and/or the providers that offer these. I will hands down say she’s #1 and so is her spa!
Blake G.
Submitted 07/13/20
Friendly and very professional. First time I've ever had any procedure, filer etc., done and I can't be more thrilled with the results so far.
Jordan N.
Submitted 07/13/20
Everyone made me feel very comfortable. I did not feel pressured by any of the staff members. I will be definitely going back!
Whitney A.
Submitted 07/13/20
Kate really listens to my concerns and has so far offered great advice that's really helped my skin!
Blake G.
Submitted 07/11/20
Friendly and very professional. First time I’ve ever had any cosmetic procedure done and I could not be more thrilled with the results. They really know how to make you feel and look beautiful.
Julie P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Mari really knows what she is doing and does it quickly and efficiently. Followed all the new guide lines and I felt very comfortable.
Meghan O.
Submitted 06/29/20
Because you all are so welcoming and make me feel at home. And your work speaks for itself!
Jessica D.
Submitted 06/29/20
Excellent customer service and owner!
Andrea Z.
Submitted 06/24/20
Good service. Attentive
Kerry J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Always great experience.
Laura N.
Submitted 06/24/20
Customer care, quality of product, and knowledge.
Julie O.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great environment, caring staff. Takes time to educate
Chris V.
Submitted 05/27/20
Mari is amazing at what she does and it’s always a great experience seeing her. Her office is clean and everyone is very professional and courteous.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 11/22/19
I’m so happy with the results! My lips did not bruise at all and I think it’s the perfect amount for me! Such a better experience than my first 12 years ago. I’m so glad I gave it another shot. Mari is the best!
Shayla L.
Submitted 10/19/19
Mari is awesome! Very personable, professional, lots of experience, and I always love my results. A friend has already come with me + I just referred another friend :)
Jessica D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent customer service and knowledgeable
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Mari is the best most knowledgeable kind and professional doctor I've ever been with so are the people that work for her. The spa looks great and so do I. Thanks to Mari
Wendy P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Love the treatments and the people that work there
Bridget P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Friendly and professional
Jessica B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Because of my amazing Estatician Elise.