Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Fresh Start Aesthetics Med Spa

Aesthetics Med Spa located in Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

49 total reviews

Fresh Start Aesthetics Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Start Aesthetics Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janelle C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Mari is a gem! She’s so professional, down to earth and gentle with her injections. Fresh start is my family:)
Bethany M.
Submitted 08/29/21
Savannah Miller was absolutely wonderful! She answered all of my questions, addressed my concerns, and provided recommendations as she thought appropriate. I'm excited to return next month for my second treatment! Very happy that my friend told me about Savannah and Fresh Start! =)
Renae C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Savannah Miller is absolutely amazing!!! She gives excellent education, care & customer service. Her hands are magic. I look forward to every second she spend on my face. So thankful for her amazing abilities & kindness. I overwhelmingly recommend her!!!
Gina H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Mari was wonderful. She made me feel comfortable and she was very conservative with my treatment. She listened carefully to my needs and wants. I knew I was in good hands. I can’t wait to go back!
Janelle C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Kate is so down to earth! I have loved all the treatments she has given me:)
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 02/23/21
The facilities are always spotless. The reminder text and follow-up. The staff are kind and very polite. The procedure is flawless.
Susan S.
Submitted 02/21/21
Very much enjoyed Mari. She knew her stuff and certainly is a professional. I learned so much. Mari taught me what products did and where to put them. This was a great experience and I look exactly as I wanted. Just like myself but rested and beautiful!!! My new home for aesthetics.
Gina H.
Submitted 02/10/21
From the time I made my appointment to the time of my treatment I was so pleased. Cindy was lovely to deal with on the phone and pleasant. Kate was amazing, professional and made me feel welcome. She was knowledgeable and asked a lot of questions about my concerns. I can't wait to go back.
Kori L.
Submitted 01/11/21
I have gone to Mari for years. She is absolutely amazing!!! She keeps me looking young. She has me for life. It’s the only place anyone should go. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you Mari, you are the best!!!
Krista K.
Submitted 11/01/20
I met with Mary and she was amazing! She really took her time with me and displayed a great deal of knowledge and compassion. I definitely trust her expertise. I will be back, for sure!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/11/20
I actually saw Alex for micro needling procedure. She was friendly and professional. The overall experience was amazing! I look forward to my year long package.
Jane S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Mari squeezed me in when I didn't have an appointment. She does great work. I know Botox is not supposed to show up for 10 days, but I have a marked improvement in forehead wrinkles from just yesterday! She also makes the process extremely quick. Her years of experience and expertise show in the way she services her customers. Thank you so much.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 07/29/20
I love Fresh Aesthetics! Every single service I’ve gotten has been top notch! Hydra facial, micro needling both with Kate. Mari is extremely knowledgeable and such an artistic trait! Botox, filler and Izvestia purchased multiple products she sells. I’m not “new“ to facial treatments and/or the providers that offer these. I will hands down say she’s #1 and so is her spa!
Blake G.
Submitted 07/13/20
Friendly and very professional. First time I've ever had any procedure, filer etc., done and I can't be more thrilled with the results so far.
Jordan N.
Submitted 07/13/20
Everyone made me feel very comfortable. I did not feel pressured by any of the staff members. I will be definitely going back!
Whitney A.
Submitted 07/13/20
Kate really listens to my concerns and has so far offered great advice that's really helped my skin!
Blake G.
Submitted 07/11/20
Friendly and very professional. First time I’ve ever had any cosmetic procedure done and I could not be more thrilled with the results. They really know how to make you feel and look beautiful.
Julie P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Mari really knows what she is doing and does it quickly and efficiently. Followed all the new guide lines and I felt very comfortable.
Meghan O.
Submitted 06/29/20
Because you all are so welcoming and make me feel at home. And your work speaks for itself!
Jessica D.
Submitted 06/29/20
Excellent customer service and owner!